Unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Peter Hantke
Geschäftsführer
peter.hantke@ibg-immobilien.de
Petra Beck
Sekretariat
petra.beck@ibg-immobilien.de
Daniel Piske
Immobilienfachwirt
Hausverwaltung
daniel.piske@ibg-immobilien.de
Susanne König
Diplom-Betriebswirtin BA
Hausverwaltung
susanne.koenig@ibg-immobilien.de
Anett Schneider
Diplom-Bauingenieurin
Hausverwaltung
anett.schneider@ibg-immobilien.de
Michael Tirschmann
Kfm. der Grundstücks- und Wohnungswirtschaft
Hausverwaltung
michael.tirschmann@ibg-immobilien.de
Nina Stelzner
Immobilienkauffrau
Vermietung / Verkauf
nina.stelzner@ibg-immobilien.de